Login  |  Register
HTML5 Icon HTML5 Icon HTML5 Icon
TP on Social Media

Recent

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

January 27, 2021, 06:06:47 PM

Login with username, password and session length
Members
Stats
  • Total Posts: 191755
  • Total Topics: 20943
  • Online Today: 134
  • Online Ever: 1035
  • (November 26, 2020, 04:45:12 AM)
Users Online
Users: 0
Guests: 45
Total: 45

Author Topic: Bug in Thema  (Read 16124 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

darkness_black

  • Guest
Bug in Thema
« on: December 05, 2008, 08:06:08 AM »
Link to my site: http://www.blackgsm.com.br
SMF version: 1.1.7
TP version: TP ver. here
Theme name and version: Theme name here
Mods installed: yes: Custom Tab,     SimplePortal, Auto Embed Video/Audio Clips e  SimplePortal - Brazilian Portuguese.
Related Error messages: Error message here

Hello to everybody very happy with this new Thema, erm but some areas of SMF it is with my bug in subforum as it is misaligned, they could see what happens and give me a solution if any.
I ask that when responding please send me a personal message, that I miss in the middle of the topics.
Look.
« Last Edit: December 05, 2008, 05:21:54 PM by darkness_black »

Offline G6Cad

  • Friends
  • *
  • Posts: 12643
    • FamiljeGodis
Re: Bug in Thema
« Reply #1 on: December 05, 2008, 08:39:17 AM »
Please read the Posting Guidelines.html

You MUST fill in the info we ask you in our posting guide

Offline IchBin

  • Developer
  • *
  • Posts: 16231
Re: Bug in Thema
« Reply #2 on: December 05, 2008, 09:40:14 AM »
Put a topic/post in each of the boards that are empty. I think if the board is empty, it leaves out a table cell or something.

darkness_black

  • Guest
Re: Bug in Thema
« Reply #3 on: December 05, 2008, 05:23:16 PM »
Ready modified my topic.

Offline IchBin

  • Developer
  • *
  • Posts: 16231
Re: Bug in Thema
« Reply #4 on: December 05, 2008, 05:26:19 PM »
Yes, but you didn't let us know what you've tried.... And please don't expect us to PM you. We have enough to do than to do support via PM's. Keeping the answers in the boards will help others. Looking at your site, I do not see any problems.

darkness_black

  • Guest
Re: Bug in Thema
« Reply #5 on: December 06, 2008, 01:08:36 PM »
   
Well actually he is with the Forum menu above the menu bar and I would like it to be next to the home menu, as shown in the picture you posted.
I've changed manually in index.templante, but only served the code that I put to the default. This is the code that I added.

Code: [Select]
// Here we go some new button.
   echo'
            <td valign="top" class="maintab_' , $current_action == 'Google' ? 'active_back' : 'back' , '">
               <a href="http://google.com.br">' , 'GOOGLE' , '</a>             
            </td>';

They said that I needed to know what is the code for this theme.
And after unsuccessfully installed with the tab.mod but neither worked.
I wonder how you put the FORUM button in the toolbar and menu to the header.

Offline IchBin

  • Developer
  • *
  • Posts: 16231
Re: Bug in Thema
« Reply #6 on: December 06, 2008, 07:39:10 PM »
What do the other button codes look like?

darkness_black

  • Guest
Re: Bug in Thema
« Reply #7 on: December 08, 2008, 07:54:54 AM »
Well this code that I posted above, it creates another tab on the menu, but in the version defalt (standard version of SMF)
But with this Thema alienation does not accept and does not appear the new button "FORUM". And I tried in every way I could.
Did you not have the code you insert new button in the menu bar?

Offline G6Cad

  • Friends
  • *
  • Posts: 12643
    • FamiljeGodis
Re: Bug in Thema
« Reply #8 on: December 08, 2008, 08:01:42 AM »
Cn you copy the button tab code for us from alienation (from your index.template.php you use in alientation )

Copy the home, forum, help and calendar tab button code so we can see how the other tabcode looks like and not the one you posted before.

darkness_black

  • Guest
Re: Bug in Thema
« Reply #9 on: December 08, 2008, 09:07:21 AM »
Code: [Select]
// Show the start of the tab section.
echo '
<table cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" border="0">
<tr>
<td class="amaintab_back" width="29%">&nbsp;</td>';

// Show the [home] button.
echo  '
<td class="amaintab_' , $current_action == 'home' ? 'active_back' : 'back' , '">
<a href="', $scripturl, '">' , $txt[103] , '</a>
</td>';

      // Aqui vai aparecer um novo botão, FORUM
   echo $tab1, $ca== 'home' ? '1' : '2' , '"><a href="http://www.blackgsm.net/index.php?action=forumt">' , 'FORUM' , '</a></td>';

// Show the [help] button.
echo '
<td class="amaintab_' , $current_action == 'help' ? 'active_back' : 'back' , '">
<a href="', $scripturl, '?action=help">' , $txt[119] , '</a>
</td>';

// How about the [search] button?
if ($context['allow_search'])
echo  '
<td class="amaintab_' , $current_action == 'search' ? 'active_back' : 'back' , '">
<a href="', $scripturl, '?action=search">' , $txt[182] , '</a>
</td>';

// Is the user allowed to administrate at all? ([admin])
if ($context['allow_admin'])
echo '
<td class="amaintab_' , $current_action == 'admin' ? 'active_back' : 'back' , '">
<a href="', $scripturl, '?action=admin">' , $txt[2] , '</a>
</td>';

// Edit Profile... [profile]
if ($context['allow_edit_profile'])
echo  '
<td class="amaintab_' , $current_action == 'profile' ? 'active_back' : 'back' , '">
<a href="', $scripturl, '?action=profile">' , $txt[79] , '</a>
</td>';

// Go to PM center... [pm]
if ($context['user']['is_logged'] && $context['allow_pm'])
echo  '
<td class="amaintab_' , $current_action == 'pm' ? 'active_back' : 'back' , '">
<a href="', $scripturl, '?action=pm">' , $txt['pm_short'] , ' ', $context['user']['unread_messages'] > 0 ? '[<strong>'. $context['user']['unread_messages'] . '</strong>]' : '' , '</a>
</td>';

// The [calendar]!
if ($context['allow_calendar'])
echo  '
<td class="amaintab_' , $current_action == 'calendar' ? 'active_back' : 'back' , '">
<a href="', $scripturl, '?action=calendar">' , $txt['calendar24'] , '</a>
</td>';

// the [member] list button
if ($context['allow_memberlist'])
echo '
<td class="amaintab_' , $current_action == 'mlist' ? 'active_back' : 'back' , '">
<a href="', $scripturl, '?action=mlist">' , $txt[331] , '</a>
</td>' ;


// If the user is a guest, show [login] button.
if ($context['user']['is_guest'])
echo  '
<td class="amaintab_' , $current_action == 'login' ? 'active_back' : 'back' , '">
<a href="', $scripturl, '?action=login">' , $txt[34] , '</a>
</td>';


// If the user is a guest, also show [register] button.
if ($context['user']['is_guest'])
echo  '
<td class="amaintab_' , $current_action == 'register' ? 'active_back' : 'back' , '">
<a href="', $scripturl, '?action=register">' , $txt[97] , '</a>
</td>';


// Otherwise, they might want to [logout]...
if ($context['user']['is_logged'])
echo  '
<td class="amaintab_' , $current_action == 'logout' ? 'active_back' : 'back' , '">
<a href="', $scripturl, '?action=logout;sesc=', $context['session_id'], '">' , $txt[108] , '</a>
</td>';

// The end of tab section.
echo '
<td class="amaintab_back" width="69%">&nbsp;</td>
</tr>
</table>';