0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
If someone else can take a look before then, go ahead and let them check it out but don't post the login info publically. You can trust anyone with a tinyportal badge though.
That seems to have worked. Interestingly, that's exactly what I did originally, before I wiped the tp_blocks table.