TinyPortal
Development => Support => Topic started by: sangham.net on August 13, 2013, 04:22:34 PM
Dear TP-Friends and supporters,
hope you are all fine and doing well.
just imaged a phenomena that after deleting an upload, the link to the previous item incl. upload statistic in the breaks still exists in both, in the upload directories and in the "recent upload" block. If followed the link, it would be redirected to the general upload window.
What did I made wrong?
Thanks for helping out.
(https://www.tinyportal.net/proxy.php?request=http%3A%2F%2Fsangham.net%2FSmileys%2Fsangham%2Fsadhu_sangham_sw.gif&hash=fb1cc408d4e8c070a005620020203edeec2d4e75)
Hello Johann
Just to make sure I understand you, you are saying that when you delete a download item:
1. The file is not deleted off the server? (This might be intentional, I'm not sure yet).
2. The download items still shows in the recent upload block?
Are these the only issues? It's hard to tell in your post exactly what you are talking about.
Thanks for your feedback and further interest IchBin,
The 2nd, but not only in the "recent..." block, but also in the normal download directory. So it seems to be not a specific block "problem"
You may l look at the page, if you like. The sample item is called "Wie man Meditiert (Arbeitsdatei) (http://sangham.net/index.php?action=tpmod;dl=item95)" does no more exist, put is still shown in the directory: http://sangham.net/index.php?action=tpmod;dl=cat42
And of course in the "recent..." block
Thanks a lot for your care!
_()_