TinyPortal
Development => Support => Topic started by: dkharp on December 05, 2009, 11:24:00 AM
Greetings! I have a question. If I update my forum and since TP is not ready yet being that TP group always makes a list and checks it twice. :laugh:
Will I lose all my blocks,articles,code, and stuff? Or will it still be there in the files and with 105 coming out it will find them and pull them up?
Thanks
(https://www.tinyportal.net/proxy.php?request=http%3A%2F%2Fi88.photobucket.com%2Falbums%2Fk180%2FJimBaby%2FCelebration%2F11a.gif&hash=adccf75246a8594741cc8fe8110c73dc81d9415d)
Your content is stored in your forums database, so if the db remains intact then your content will be available when your reinstall TinyPortal.
That is perfect! So even with the data base being updated from 1111 to the 20 am will be good with TP?
Yep, what Ken said...