While tinkering with my Blocks setting, I noticed something strange today and want to bring it to the notice of the Dev Team.
By default each Block has a (+) Expanded or (-) Collapsed state with these buttons.
If I collapse a Block by clicking (-) and then go into Settings and check the "Do not allow Block to be collapsed" checkbox, when I go back into forum display, the Block remains collapsed and only the Title header is visible. According to me, once the "Do not allow Block to collapse" option is chosen, the Block should immediately revert to Expanded view thereon.
Hope I am clear.