Started by Nicke P, February 16, 2021, 12:00:01 PM
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Quote from: tino on February 16, 2021, 12:30:27 PMI would back up your data first, but you should be able to go straight to 2.0.1 and all your data will remain.
Quote from: @rjen on February 16, 2021, 02:25:54 PMJust make sure you do NOT select the option "Remove all data associated with this modification" when you uninstall version 1.2Your tinyportal settings (such as blocks, settings categories and articles) will be kept...
Page created in 0.100 seconds with 25 queries.