Started by lurkalot, February 13, 2018, 09:55:45 PM
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Quote from: VladTepes on February 14, 2018, 01:39:37 PMSo this is now stable as opposed to beta ?
Quote from: Kim on February 14, 2018, 03:24:57 PMIf I uninstall 1.3 before I install new version, will I lose all my customised blocks?
Quote from: Kim on February 14, 2018, 04:19:07 PMFab, thanks!
Quote from: Kim on February 15, 2018, 04:13:32 PMWell that didn't go well I'm afraid. I uninstalled 1.3 and didn't tick box to remove files. When I installed 1.4 all my blocks were down the left side of page and block manager was all down left side too and so messed up I couldn't work out what was what. I've reinstalled 1.3 for now
Page created in 0.103 seconds with 26 queries.